Berlin Police Department Staff Directory

Printer-Friendly Version

Police Commission

Police Commission Chair Jerry Nault

Police Commissioner Marc Tremblay

Police Commissioner Pierre Morin

Police Department Personnel

Chief Peter Morency

Deputy Chief Daniel Buteau

Admin. Asst. Kimberly Bijeau

Captain Jeff Lemoine

Lt. Barney Valliere

Lt. Pros. William Daisey

Lt. Donald Gendron

Lt. Hollie Dube

Lt. Nathan Roy

Sgt. Joshua White

Sgt. Joseph Priest

Sgt. Zachary Howry

Cpl. Adam Labonte

Detective Sgt. Wade Goulet

Detective Eric Benjamin

Detectives'/Prosecutor's Secretary Hollie Walters

Patrol Officer Eoin Stapleton

Patrol Officer Michael Pearson

Patrol Officer Rachel O'Connell

Patrol Officer Christopher Cass

Patrol Officer Adam Sperlonga

Patrol Officer J. David Jefferson

Communications Manager Jennifer Cloutier

Dispatcher Michelle Randall

Dispatcher Beth Bouchard

Dispatcher Spencer Laflamme

Dispatcher Debbie Gaudette

Part-Time Dispatcher Shelli Fortin

Part-Time Dispatcher Jacob Devoid

Part-Time Dispatcher Hannah Gagnon

Maintenance Daniel Arguin

School Resource Officer Steven Arsenault

Special Enforcement Officer Tobey Reichert

Special Enforcement Officer Gerald Marcou

Special Enforcement Officer Keith Enman

Special Enforcement Officer Karl Nelson

Special Enforcement Officer Richard McClure

Special Enforcement Officer Matt Carter

Special Enforcement Officer Brian Valerino

Special Enforcement Officer Dennis Cornish

Special Enforcement Officer Timothy Godin

Special Enforcement Officer Kerry Theriault

Special Enforcement Officer Jon Imperial

Auxiliary Officer Roland Lamontagne

Auxiliary Officer Daniel Arguin